Graduate School Life Science Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

LSM doctoral students

Eliza Argyridou

AG Parsch

+49 (0)89/2180-74109

argyridou@bio.lmu.de

Room: B 01.008

Laura Besora Casals

Laura Besora Casals

PD Dr. Lambie/AG Conradt

089 / 2180 - 74216

besora-casals@bio.lmu.de

Room: B02.030

Kati Böhm

Kati Böhm

AG Bramkamp

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74614

Kati.Boehm@campus.lmu.de

Kristina Buchner

AG Zanin

buchner@bio.lmu.de

Room: B02.061

Carbonnel, Samy

Samy Carbonnel

AG Parniske

+49 (0)89/2180-74763

Samy.Carbonnel@bio.lmu.de

Yu-Kai Chao

LSM student council member

AG Biel

+49-(0)89-2180-77314

Yu-Kai.Chao@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Florian Dunker

Florian Dunker

AG Parniske/Weiberg

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74733

Florian.Dunker@bio.lmu.de

Ahmed Eisa

Ahmed Eisa

Prof. Dr. Schwenkert

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767

Ahmed.Eisa@lmu.de

Room: F03.017

Anna Christina Erpf

Anna Christina Erpf

LSM student council member

AG Mikeladze-Dvali

089 / 2180 - 74237

erpf@bio.lmu.de

Sandra Franz-Guess

Sandra Franz-Guess

AG Starck

0049(0)89/2180-74173

sandra.franz@bio.lmu.de

Giacomo Giacomelli

Giacomo Giacomelli

Prof. Dr. Bramkamp

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74613

g.giacomelli@campus.lmu.de

Room: E02.051

Peter Hagl

Peter Hagl

AG Dr. Philippar, Prof. Soll

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74772

hagl.anton@campus.lmu.de

Liang-Yu Hou

Liang-Yu Hou

AG Geigenberger

Sophie Janich

Prof. Dr. med. K. Spiekermann/ AG Leonhardt

Renuka Kolli

AG Soll / Dr. Chris Carrie

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767

Renuka.Kolli@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F03.003

Annabella Königer

AG Grath/Parsch

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74109

koeniger@bio.lmu.de

Ivica Kristoficova

Ivica Kristoficova

AG Jung

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74510

Ivica.Kristoficova@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: E01.033

Andrea Künzel

Andrea Künzel

LSM student council member

AG Carell

+49 (0)89 2180 77760

Andrea.Kuenzel@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.045

Susanne Leidescher

Susanne Leidescher

AG Leonhardt/Solovei

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74 223

Leidescher@bio.lmu.de

Room: B02.052

Nikhil Mishra

Nikhil Mishra

AG Conradt

089/ 2180 - 74220

mishra@bio.lmu.de

Room: B02.038

Chris Mulholland

LSM student council member

AG Leonhardt

Christina Nagler

Christina Nagler

LSM student council member

AG Stark

Olga Naglo

Olga Naglo

AG Vollmar

+49-89-2180-77162

olga.chojnacka@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: B4.003

Manali Patil

Manali Patil

PD Dr. Boelter, AG Prof. Soll

+49 (0)89/2180-74767

manali.patil@lmu.de

Room: F03.017

Nikolai Peschek

Nikolai Peschek

AG Papenfort

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74504

nikolai.peschek@gmail.com

Room: E01.027

Priya Pimprikar

Priya Pimprikar

AG Parniske

+49 (0)89/2180-74705

priya.pimprikar@bio.lmu.de

Rasmus Pröbstle

Prof. Christian Wahl/Biel AG

+49-(0)89-2180-77317

rasmus.proebstle@cup.lmu.de

Room: C4.042

Sacher Jennifer

Jennifer Sacher

AG Zanin

sacher@bio.lmu.de

Room: B02.038

Aline Sandré

Aline Sandré

LSM student council member

AG Parniske

Lisa-Marie Schmid

Lisa-Marie Schmid

PhD student

PD Dr. Jörg Meurer

L.Schmid@campus.lmu.de

Room: E 01.019

Inga Sjuts

PD Dr. Boelter, AG Prof. Soll

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74769

Inga.Sjuts@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F03.017

Jan Derk te Winkel

Derk te Winkel

AG Bramkamp

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74614

derktewinkel@gmail.com

Room: E02.047

Toro-Nahuelpan, Mauricio

Mauricio Toro-Nahuelpan

AG Schüler

+49 (0)89/921-55-2595

mauricio.toro.n@gmail.com

Claudia Vilhena

Claudia Vilhena

AG .Jung K.

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74510

Claudia.Vilhena@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: E.01.033

Yuri Volpato

AG Boshart

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74602

yuri.volpato@bio.lmu.de

Sabrina Weser

Sabrina Weser

AG Enard / AG Spiekermann

Larissa Wittkowski

Larissa Wittkowski

Prof. Dr. Jung H.

Zielich, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Zielich

AG Lambie

089 / 2180 - 74237

zielich@bio.lmu.de