Graduate School Life Science Munich
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

LSM Alumni

Allmann, Stefan

Dr. Stefan Allmann

Former doctoral student at AG Boshart

Bachmaier, Sabine

Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Bachmaier

Postdoctoral research assistant in Boshart Research Group (LMU)

Work group:

Research Group Boshart

Bielmeier, Christina

Dr. Christina Bielmeier

Former doctoral student at AG Classen

+49 (0)89 /2180-74327

Vedran Bozicevic

Vedran Bozicevic

Former member of AG Stephan

Campen, Ulrike

Dr. Ulrike Campen

Former doctoral student from AG Starck

+49 (0)89/2180-74172

campen@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Ana Catalan

Former doctoral student at AG Parsch

Chen, Cheng-Chang

Dr. Cheng-Chang Chen

Former doctoral student at AG Biel

+49 (0)89/2180-77314 office/-77317 lab

Orlando de Lange

Dr. rer. nat. Orlando de Lange

Former doctoral student at AG Lahaye

Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Ellerbeck

Former doctoral student AG Parniske

Dr. Luitpold Fried

Former doctoral student at AG Jung

Dr. Monika Fuchs

Former doctoral student at AG Vothknecht

Glaser-Schmitt, Amanda

Dr. Amanda Glaser-Schmitt

Post-Doc at AG Parsch

+49 (0)89/2180-74109

glaser@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Sami Hassan

Former doctoral student at AG Biel

+49 (0)89/2180-77317

sami.hassan@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Huylmans, Ann Kathrin

Dr. Ann Kathrin Huylmans

Former doctoral student at AG Parsch

Jordan, Felix

Dr. Felix Jordan

Former doctoral student at AG Metzler

+49 (0)89/2180-74152

jordan@bio.lmu.de

Koch, Sandra

Dr. Sandra Koch

Former doctoral student at AG Carell

Kolybaba Stewart, Addie

Dr. Addie Kolybaba Stewart

AG Classen

+49 (0)89/2180-74180

Konrad, Sebastian

Dr. Sebastian Konrad

Former doctoral student at AG Ott

Liu, Nan

Dr. Nan Liu

Former doctoral student at AG Leonhardt

+49 (0)89/2180-74227

liu.nan@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Mina Motamedi

Former doctoral student at AG Böttger

Nickel, Catharina

Dr. Catharina Nickel

Dr. Schwenkert, AG Prof. Soll

+49 (0)89/2180-74769

catharina.nickel@lmu.de

Niu, Zhuolu

Dr. Zhuolu Niu

Former doctoral student at AG Biel

+49-(0)89/2180-77315

zhuolu.niu@cup.lmu.de

Parvin, Nargis

Dr. Nargis Parvin

Former doctoral student at AG Vothknecht

+49 (0)89/2180-74664

N.Parvin@campus.lmu.de

Dr. Arshan Perera

Former doctoral student at AG Biel

Perez Escobar, Oscar Alejandro

Dr. Oscar Alejandro Perez Escobar

Former doctoral researcher at AG Gottschling / Heubl

Felix Popp

Dr. Felix Popp

Former doctoral student at AG Schüler

+49 (0)89/2180-74503

felix.popp@bio.lmu.de

Claudia Popp

Dr Claudia Popp

Former Doctoral Student at AG Ott

Raschdorf, Oliver

Dr. Oliver Raschdorf

Former doctoral student at AG Schüler

+49 (0)89/2180-74513

oliver.raschdorf@gmx.de

Regmi, Saroj

Dr. Saroj Regmi

Former doctoral student at AG Conradt

Ried, Martina

Dr. Martina Ried

Former doctoral student at AG Parniske

+49 (0)89/2180-74708

Martina.Saja.Ried@campus.lmu.de

Senés, Carolina

Dr. Carolina Senés

Former doctoral student at AG Schuessler

+49 (0)89/2180-74714

Carolina.Senes@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Paul Staab

Former doctoral student at AG Metzler

+49 (0)89/2180-74152

Wolf, Patricia

Dr. Patricia Wolf

Former doctoral student at AG Leonhardt

+49 (0)89/2180-74231

pwolf@biologie.uni-muenchen.de